🔥Divine Reversal: The Harvest🔥

The tormenting spirit of fear has gotten careless by acting as if it is fearless. However, it will experience the inescapable sheer terror of the Lord before all humanity. It will seek death and not find it, but it will find everlasting torments.🔥🔥🔥 The spirit of fear and all workers of iniquity will say, “Rightly did Obadiah and Hosea prophesy…”

⚖️ “For the day of the Lord is near upon all the heathen: as thou hast done, it shall be done unto thee: thy reward shall return upon thine own head.” ~ Obadiah 1:15 (KJV)

⚖️ “For they have sown the wind, and they shall reap the whirlwind…” ~ Hosea 8:7 (KJV)

Are you ready for your harvest, the fruits of your own labor?🤔😳

Everything is easier to endure with and by God’s grace. For as the Lord said to the afflicted Apostle Paul, “My grace is sufficient for thee: for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore, Paul proclaimed in response:

“Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me. Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses for Christ’s sake: for when I am weak, then am I strong.” ~ 2 Corinthians 12:9-10 (KJV)

What are you going to do when the Lord’s judgment comes upon you?

‘inSINerator”: A painting of an evil spirit burning in the lake of fire and brimstone.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑